Countdown to March Madness

And by March Madness I, of course, mean St. Patrick’s Day performances!

Last night our normal 1:15 long St. Pat’s class was replaced by 2.5 hours of setting up and running through a few numbers for our recital at the end of the month. One week later, I get to see both Lord of the Dance and Riverdance (finally!). Then, let the performance madness begin!

Oh, and did I mention I have to feis this weekend on top of it, too? And that this is my chance to prove to my teacher that I’m ready to drop down?

giphy1

One thing at a time. Now that rehearsal is over, I’ll just focus on the feis through this week. Then, shift track back to St. Patrick’s Day.

2 thoughts on “Countdown to March Madness

Leave a Reply

